Click on an expertise below to expand area:

Corporate and Commercial Litigation

Liz MacInnis
(780) 412-2247
emacinnis@weirbowen.com

Philip G. Kirman
(780) 412-2228
pkirman@weirbowen.com

Malcolm Jones
(780) 412-2227
mjones@weirbowen.com

Close Content

Corporate and Commercial Transactions

Maurice L. Bowen
(780) 424-2030
mbowen@weirbowen.com

Close Content

Disability Claims

Dan Cavanagh
(780) 412-2226
dcavanagh@weirbowen.com

David de Vere
(780) 412-2248
ddevere@weirbowen.com

For a complete description of our Disability Law expertise, please click here

Close Content

Estate Administration

Maurice L. Bowen
(780) 424-2030
mbowen@weirbowen.com

Liz MacInnis
(780) 412-2247
emacinnis@weirbowen.com

Close Content

Estate Litigation

Liz MacInnis
(780) 412-2247
emacinnis@weirbowen.com

Close Content

Insurance Litigation

Joe Feraco
(780) 412-2239
jferaco@weirbowen.com

Liz MacInnis
(780) 412-2247
emacinnis@weirbowen.com

Malcolm Jones
(780) 412-2227
mjones@weirbowen.com

Philip G. Kirman
(780) 412-2228
pkirman@weirbowen.com

Close Content

Medical Malpractice

Joe Miller
(780) 412-2225
jmiller@weirbowen.com

Philip G. Kirman
(780) 412-2228
pkirman@weirbowen.com

David de Vere
(780) 412-2248
ddevere@weirbowen.com

Allison E. Grimsey
(780) 412-2233
agrimsey@weirbowen.com

Shelagh McGregor
(780) 424-2030
smcgregor@weirbowen.com

Jillian Gamez
(780) 412-2246
jgamez@weirbowen.com

Michael W. McVey
(780) 412-2243
mmcvey@weirbowen.com

Iman Johma
(780) 412-2234
ijomha@weirbowen.com

For a complete description of our Medical Malpractice expertise, please click here

Close Content

Occupiers' Liability

Joe Feraco
(780) 412-2239
jferaco@weirbowen.com

Liz MacInnis
(780) 412-2247
emacinnis@weirbowen.com

Malcolm Jones
(780) 412-2227
mjones@weirbowen.com

Dan Cavanagh
(780) 412-2226
dcavanagh@weirbowen.com

Close Content

Personal Injury and Fatality Claims

Joe Feraco
(780) 412-2239
jferaco@weirbowen.com

Liz MacInnis
(780) 412-2247
emacinnis@weirbowen.com

Malcolm Jones
(780) 412-2227
mjones@weirbowen.com

Dan Cavanagh
(780) 412-2226
dcavanagh@weirbowen.com

Close Content

Products Liability

Joe Feraco
(780) 412-2239
jferaco@weirbowen.com

Close Content

Professional Errors and Omissions

Philip G. Kirman
(780) 412-2228
pkirman@weirbowen.com

Close Content

Real Estate and Mortgage Transactions

Maurice L. Bowen
(780) 424-2030
mbowen@weirbowen.com

Close Content

Real Estate Litigation

Liz MacInnis
(780) 412-2247
emacinnis@weirbowen.com

John Bilsland
(780) 424-2030
jbilsland@weirbowen.com

Close Content

Represented Adults

Liz MacInnis
(780) 412-2247
emacinnis@weirbowen.com

Close Content

Subrogated Claims

Joe Feraco
(780) 412-2239
jferaco@weirbowen.com

Liz MacInnis
(780) 412-2247
emacinnis@weirbowen.com

Malcolm Jones
(780) 412-2227
mjones@weirbowen.com

Philip G. Kirman
(780) 412-2228
pkirman@weirbowen.com

Close Content